Skip to: Content | Footer

California Postsecondary Education Data Home Page

Improving Teacher Quality - TBAR Contact List

Contact Project Project Director Other IHE Contacts Other IHE Contacts LEA Contact Research Director/ Evaluation Other (Please provide role)
09-T600 UCLA Emma Hipolito
Project Director
hipolito@gseis.ucla.edu
(310) 825-7053
Ron Mellor
Co-Director
mellor@history.ucla.edu
Elizabeth Martinez
Program Coordinator
emartinez@gseis.ucla.edu
(310) 206-9796
Sean Teer
Co-Director
stt2905@lausd.net
Nicole Gerardi
Research Director
gerardi_nicole@yahoo.com
(310) 767-6637

Marvin Alkin
Principal Investigator
alkin@gseis.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4800

Lisa Dillman
Technical Interface
Research Team Member
ldillman@ucla.edu
(310) 994-9465
09-T601 UCD Joanne Bookmyer
Project Director
jbookmyer@ucdavis.edu
(530) 574-5189
Mary Vixie-Sandy
Leadership Team Member
mvsandy@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7449
Rose Bacchini
Administrative Support
rabacchini@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0281
Yolanda Falkenberg
LEA Contact
yfalkenberg@westsacprep.org
(916) 375-7680
Jeffrey White
Project Co-Director /Research
jww12@humboldt.edu
(707) 407-7771
Chris Hopper
Leadership Team Member
Chris.Hopper@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3853
10-T700 UCR Sue Teele
Project Director
steele@ucx.ucr.edu
(951) 827-1663
David Maynard
Project Co-Director
dmaynard@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5320
Annette Webb
Project Coordinator
awebb@ucx.ucr.edu
(951) 827-1653
Alma Gonzalez
LEA Contact
agonzalez@coachella.k12.ca.us
(760) 399-4574 x 201
Anne Jones
Director of Teacher Ed. (Research / Evaluation Contact)
Anne.jones@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5488
Laura DuPont
Grant Assistant
ldupont@ucx.ucr.edu
(951) 827-1664
10-T701 CSU Michael Kotar
Project Co-Director
mkotar@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-6610
Julie Monet
Project Co-Director
jmonet@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-3460

Karen Hackett-Villalobos
Project Co-Director
KarenH@sutter.k12.ca.us
530-822-5871

Herb Brunkhorst
CSU, San Bernardino Representative
hkbrunkh@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5613

Bridget C. Klein
Grant and Contract Analyst
bklein3@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-5550

Doreen Osumi
LEA Contact
dosumi@ycusd.k12.ca.us
(530) 822-5200
Carol Sager
Research Contact
casager@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-4044

Michele Flowerdew
Senior Analyst II (Research Contact)
mflowerdew@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-4916

Jacqueline Hughes
CSU, Bakersfield Representative
jhughes4@csub.edu
(661) 654-3134

Virginia R. Boris
CSU, Fresno Representative
vboris@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-0405